Contacts

Matthew Hall

Matthew Hall
Associate Vice Chancellor for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

matthall@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-8989
SAASB 4101


Sam Horowitz

Sam Horowitz
Chief Information Security Officer

samh@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-5005
SAASB 4101


Bruce Miller

Bruce Miller
Enterprise Architect

bruce.miller@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2380
SAASB 4101


Doug Drury

Doug Drury
Technology Strategist

doug.drury@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-5036 
SAASB 4101


Katie Mankins

Katie Mankins
Director for Special Projects

katie.mankins@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4105
SAASB 4101


Laura Lee

Laura Lee
HR Generalist

llee@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3846


Anna Lin

Anna Lin
Project Analyst

anna.lin@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4523
SAASB 3101


Sharon Solis

Sharon Solis
Research Computing Consultant

swsolis@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-8287
Elings Hall 3229


Rosalind Prizler

Rosalind Prizler
Executive Assistant to the CIO 

rosalind.prizler@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2261
SAASB 4101


Michelle Ngo

Michelle Ngo
Administrative Assistant

(805) 893-3404
SAASB 3101

 

Program Management Office (PMO)

Matthew Erickson

Matt Erickson
Director of IT Program Management

matthew.erickson@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4219 
SAASB 4101


Michele Talbott

Michele Talbott
Senior Project Manager

michele.talbott@ucsb.edu
Building 434, Room 107


Suzy Danko

Suzy Danko
Service Delivery Manager

suzy.danko@ucsb.edu
(805) 964-3171
SAASB 4101


Shajan Kay

Shajan Kay
Service Delivery Manager

shajan.kay@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3049
SAASB 4101


Maria Ayllon

Maria Ayllon
UCPath Project Manager

maria.ayllon@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3401
SAASB 4101


James Kantrim

James Kantrim
Service Delivery Manager

james.kantrim@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3887
SAASB 4101


Darrell Littleberry

Darrell Littleberry
PeopleSoft HCM Functional Lead (Contractor)

darrell.littleberry@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-5588
SAASB 3101


Bala Singh

Bala Singh
UCPath Business Process Alignment Lead (Contractor)

bala.singh@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2445
SAASB 3201


Kaitlin Breitag

Kaitlin Breitag
Communications Analyst

(805) 893-4143
kbreitag@ucsb.edu
SAASB 4101


Maddy Buie

Maddy Buie
Communications and Outreach Assistant

mbuie@ucsb.edu
SAASB 4101