Matthew Hall

Matthew Hall
Associate Vice Chancellor for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

matthall@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-8989


Sam Horowitz

Sam Horowitz
Chief Information Security Officer

samh@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-5005


Bruce Miller

Bruce Miller
Enterprise Architect

bruce.miller@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2380


Doug Drury

Doug Drury
Technology Strategist

doug.drury@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-5036 


Katie Mankins

Katie Mankins
Director for Special Projects

katie.mankins@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4105


Anna Lin

Anna Lin
Project Analyst

anna.lin@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4523
SAASB 3101


Sharon Solis

Sharon Solis
Research Computing Consultant

swsolis@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-8287
Elings Hall 3229


Rosalind Prizler

Rosalind Prizler
Executive Assistant to the CIO 

rosalind.prizler@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2261

 

Program Management Office (PMO)

Matthew Erickson

Matt Erickson
Director of IT Program Management

matthew.erickson@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4219 


Suzy Danko

Suzy Danko
Service Delivery Manager

suzy@ucsb.edu
(805) 964-3171


Shajan Kay

Shajan Kay
Service Delivery Manager

shajan.kay@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3049


Maria Ayllon

Maria Ayllon
UCPath Project Manager

maria.ayllon@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3401


Tim Buchanan

Tim Buchanan
TAM/ePerformance Consultant (Contractor)

timbuchanan@ucsb.edu


Rebecca Carroll

Rebecca Carroll
Project Manager

rcarroll@ucsb.edu


Allison Inglett

Allison Inglett
Service Delivery Manager

ainglett@ucsb.edu


James Kantrim

James Kantrim
Service Delivery Manager

james.kantrim@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3887


Darrell Littleberry

Darrell Littleberry
PeopleSoft Functional Lead Analyst (WFA)

darrell.littleberry@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-5588


Bala Singh

Bala Singh
PeopleSoft Functional Lead Analyst (GL/KK/PY)

bala.singh@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2445


Kaitlin Breitag

Kaitlin Breitag
Communications Analyst

(805) 893-4143
kbreitag@ucsb.edu


Maddy Buie

Lindsey Terra
Communications and Outreach Assistant

lindsey_terra@ucsb.edu