Membership - February 2021

Shea Lovan, Chair Interim CIO
Phil Conrad Lecturer, Computer Science and College of Creative Studies
Nestor Covarrubias Director, Parking Services
James Frew Associate Professor, Bren School of Environmental Science and Management 
Stefan Gries Professor, Linguistics
Christine Griffin Management Services Officer, Institute for Collaborative Biotechnologies
Robert Hamm Assistant Dean, Graduate Division
Greg Janee Interim Associate University Librarian, Digital Strategies
Krzysztof Janowicz Professor, Geography
Jean Jones Assistant Vice Chancellor for Research
Alan Liu Professor, English Department
Mike Miller Assistant Vice Chancellor, Enrollment Services
Ben Price Director, Information Systems & Technology, Housing
Kenneth Rose Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Joe Sabado Executive Director, Student Information Systems & Technology
Andy Satomi Director, Academic Affairs Information Technology
Tim Sherwood Associate Vice Chancellor for Research
Martin Shumaker Executive Director, Budget & Planning
Christian Treitler Associate Director, Finance and Administration, UC Santa Barbara Foundation
Christian VillaseƱor Director of Administration, Academic Affairs
Joe Walther Professor, Communication
Ashley Andersen, Ex-Officio Director, Audit and Advisory Services
Sam Horowitz, Ex-Officio Chief Information Security Officer, Enterprise Technology Services
Elise Meyer, Ex-Officio Director of Business Operations and Planning, Enterprise Technology Services
Alex Parraga, Ex-Officio Chief Digital Officer, News and Communication
Rosalind Prizler, Staff Support Executive Assistant to the CIO


ITC Charter

Meeting Agendas & Summaries

ITC 2016 Meeting Agendas & Summaries
ITC 2017 Meeting Agendas & Summaries
ITC 2018 Meeting Agendas & Summaries